Višnja Samaržija was appointed as external member of the European Affairs Committee of the Croatian Parliament from the area of public, scientific and expert employees by the decision of the Elections, Appointments and Administration Committee of on 5th Ferbruary 2014. The the European Affairs Committee has 6 external members and the following external members were appointed as well: Goran Bandov, Ana Gruden, Zlatko Komatina, Nikolina Klaić and Natko Vlahović.

Skip to content