Nina Obuljen Koržinek and Jaka Primorac participated at the 10th anniversary of the Cultural Policy Research Award (CPRA) in Antwerpen (Belgium).
The CPRA is awarded every year by the European Cultural Foundation (ECF) and the Riksbankens Jubileumsfund to young scholars working in applied and comparative cultural policy research in Europe. Nina Obuljen Koržinek won the CPRAward in 2004, and Jaka Primorac in 2005. Published studies of all the former CPRA winners can be downloaded from the ENCATC site.

Skip to content